Stokesay Primary is a member of TrustEd Schools' Partnership

Trust Board and Members of TrustEd Schools' Partnership                                                    

Board of Trustees (September 2020)

Mark Anderson (Diocese Appointed Trustee)

Geoff Baker (Member Appointed Trustee)

Allen Crawford Thomas (Member Appointed Trustee)

Sarah  Godden (CEO)

Nick Hooper (Member Appointed Trustee)

Vince Jones (Member Appointed Trustee)

Vince Pizzoni (Member Appointed Trustee and Chair)

Rose Patey (Diocese Appointed Trustee)


Members of TrustEd Schools' Partnership

Ray Gill

Karen Howells

Judy Mondon

David Ravenscroft

Stokesay Local Governing Body

Rose Patey (Chair and Trustee)

Sarah Godden (CEO of TrustED Schools' Partnership)

Paul O’Malley (Executive Headteacher)

Unjum Hussain (Vice Chair and Parent Governor)

Sohayb Peerbhai (Parent Governor)

Jamie White (Trust Appointed)

John Parr (Trust Appointed)

Dates of Meetings of Stokesay Local Governing Body 2021/2022

Wednesday 13th October 2021
Wednesday 17th November 2021
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
Wednesday 16th March 2022
Wednesday 18th May 2022
Wednesday 15th June 2022

TrustED Schools Partnership 2021 - Signed

TrustED Executive Summary 2021

Mixed MAT Memorandum and Articles

Supplemental Funding Agreement

Master Funding Agreement

Executive Pay

MAT Scheme of Delegation 2022-2023

Members' Register of Business Interests

Trust Accounts and Annual Report 2019-2020

Trust Committee Structure September 2021

Trust Structure and Responsibilities 

Trustees' Register of Business Interest 2021

Trustee Committee Attendance 2020-2021

Streamlined Energy & Carbon Reporting 2019 - 2020

Trustees and Members May 2022

TrustED CSAT Alliance Committee Structure