## Trust Structure and Responsibilities

# The Register of Committee Members

## Members:

Judy Mondon – Diocese Appointed Karen Howell David Ravenscroft Ray Gill

## **Trust Board:**

CEO: Sarah Godden Member Director: Mark Anderson (Diocese) Member Director: Geoff Baker Member Director: Nick Hooper Member Director: Vince Jones, Chair Academy Director: Allen Crawford Thomas Academy Director: Rose Patey (Diocese) Academy Director: Vacancy

### **Resources Committee:**

Vince Jones (Chair), Mark Anderson, Sarah Godden, Vince Pizzoni
Budgeting & Finance (sub-committee):
Mark Anderson (Chair), Sarah Godden, Vince Jones,
Health & Safety & Premises (sub-committee):
Vince Jones (Chair), Mark Anderson, Sarah Godden,

### Audit & Risk Committee:

Geoff Baker (Chair), Allen Crawford Thomas (Vice Chair), Nick Hooper

# Pay, Performance Management and Personnel Committee:

Nick Hooper (Chair), Vince Jones (Vice Chair), Rose Patey

### **Standards Committee:**

Nick Hooper (Chair), Rose Patey (Vice Chair), Geoff Baker

# LGB Committees

### Alveley Primary School (Sponsored Academy: now good)

Executive Headteacher

CEO

Board Trustee

- 1 Board Appointed
- 2 Co-opted
- 2 Parent Governors
- 1 Staff Governor

# **Oldbury Wells School (Convertor Academy)**

Headteacher 3 Co-opted 2 Board Appointed 2 Parent Governors 2 Staff Governors

# St Leonards CE Primary School (Convertor Academy)

Headteacher 3 Foundation Governors 2 Co-opted Governors 2 Board Appointed 2 Parent Governors 1 Staff Governor

# Castlefields Primary School (Convertor Academy)

Headteacher 3 Co-opted 3 Board Appointed 2 Parent Governors 1 Staff Governor

### Church Stretton School (Convertor Academy)

Headteacher 2 Co-opted Governors 4 Board Appointed 2 Parent Governors 2 Staff Governor

# Stokesay Primary School ('Sponsored' Academy)

Executive Headteacher CEO 2 Co-opted Governors 2 Board Appointed 1 Board Trustee 2 Parent Governors